IHRA Officials

Sr. No.NameDisignationEmailContact
1Dr. Quaid SaeedChief Executive Officerqsaeed@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-934
2Mr. KaleemUllah Satti PS to CEOkaleemullah.satti@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-936
3Mr Ali ShoaibDy. Director M&Eali.shoaib@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-923
4Syed Khuram Raza Dy.Director Inspectionkhurram.raza@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-917
5Mr Awais Gulshan Dy Director.D licensingawais.gulshan@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-907
6Mr. Rashid MehmoodDy. Director Finace&Accountrashid.mehmood@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-906
7Mr Dawar Adnan Dy Director Coordinationdawar.adnan@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-910
8Mr. Muhammad Abubakar Hayat Manager (MIS)mabubakar@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-999
9Ms. Maryam Zia Com & Media Officermaryam.zia@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-906
10Mr. Sabir Hussain Inspection officersabir.hussain@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-915
11Ms Zakia Yasmeen Inspection officer051-9199-915
12Ms Faariha kanwal Inspection officeraariha.kanwal@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-915
13Mr. Anil Gil Inspection officeranil.gil@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-915
14Mr. Arshad Ali Inspection officerarshad.ali@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-915
15Raja M ShaheryarInspection officerraja.shaheryar@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-915
16Mr. Muhammad Hussan ul Iftakhar Inspection officerhassan.khan@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-915
17Mr. Hamza Khan Mohmand Inspection officerhamza.khan@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-915
18Hafiz Tariq Mehmood Inspection officertariq.mehmood@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-915
19Ms. Wajeeha MurtazaInspection officerwajeeha.murtaza@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-915
20Ms. Nazish Haider Inspection officernazish.haider@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-915
21Mr. Ali Murtaza TuriInspection Officerali.murtaza@ihra.gov.pk051-9199-915
22Mr. Waseem AkhtarAPS for Complaints Cell051-9199-916
23ReceiptionMs. Iqra051-9199-902
24Admin Section051-9199-905
25Accounts SectionMs. Anila Kanwal051-9199-908